Meet the Board

In the spirit of providing a more pro-active organisation, the EHPA Board Members are accessible anytime to all EHPA members. If you have an idea or something to discuss, or you’d just like to say, “Hello”, simply send our Directors an email, and they’ll be happy to respond.

 

Board of Directors
President Adam Lee adam.lee@ehpa.org.au
Vice President Melissa Wilson MWilson@buloke.vic.gov.au
Treasurer Shannon McKiernan shannon@assureconsulting.com.au
Board Member Sarah Annells saraha@melton.vic.gov.au
Board Member Glenn Howard glenn.howard@kernow.net.au
Board Member Leah Farrell leah.farrell@nillumbik.vic.gov.au
Board Member Melissa Wilson MWilson@buloke.vic.gov.au
Board Member Tony Gullone tony.gullone@ehpa.org.au
Board Member Shelly Kaur eho@hindmarsh.vic.gov.au
Board Member Louisa Dicker louisa.dicker@mk.com.au
Executive Officer/Company Secretary Bernadet Ferraro bernadet.ferraro@ehpa.org.au
Newsletter Editor Angela Minglis newsletter@ehpa.org.au

 

Do you have an idea? Or something to discuss? Contact our Directors as they are always accessible.

 

NOT A MEMBER YET?

EHPA is a grassroots organisation run by members for members. We provide networking opportunities with your peers, and members have a say in their continually evolving industry.
EHPA is your guide to a better future. JOIN TODAY and become part of the solution.